EGM 9th May 2012

MK LAKESIDE RUNNERS   EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEEETING – 9th MAY 2012       Present Adam Joesbury Adam Joyce Adrian Jones Amelia Morisco-Tarr Andy Gower Ann Virco Brian Barlow Brian […]

Club Constitution

Rules and Constitution   1.             TITLE   The name of the club is MK Lakeside Runners, hereinafter referred to as “the Club”.   2.             AFFILIATION  The Club shall at all […]